Ohio University   Institute for Corrosion and Multiphase Technology  
Ohio.edu Sites
Name Directory
About Us
Members Only



  Post Docs



  Visiting Scholars


  Research Fellows

Select a category on the left to find out who these people are!

Ezechukwu Anyanwu  Md Noor Arifin  Marijan Babic  Alexis Barxias Zineb Belarbi 
Kevin Blake  Gheorghe Bota  Bruce Brown  Garret Brown
Phil Bullington  Yoon Seok Choi  Martin Colahan  Channa De Silva  Saijeevan Devireddy 
Yuan Ding  Juan Dominguez Olivo  Fernando Farelas  Rebecca Gill  Tingyue Gu 
Supat Ieamsupapong  Sladjana Janjatovic  Peng Jin  Aria Kahyarian  Mohammad Reza Khajavi
Wei Li  Yingchao Li  Amy Lindenberger  Hamed Mansoori Saba Navabzadeh
Srdjan Nesic  Jing Ning  Luciano Paolinelli  Ahmadreza Rashedi  Win Robbins
Roslina Rosli  Arkopaul Sarkar  Al Schubert  Cody Shafer Marc Singer 
Branka Sormaz  Dusan Sormaz  Steve Upton  Alan Wolf  Juncheng Yao 
Lujie Ye  David Young  Wei Zhang


return to top
Ohio University
Russ College of Engineering
Department of Chemical Engineering
Institute for Corrosion

©2015 Ohio University. All Rights Reserved.

Institute for Corrosion and Multiphase Technology
Ohio University's Research and Enterprise Park
342 West State Street
Athens, Ohio 45701
United States of America
Telephone: +1-740-593-0283
Fax: +1-740-593-9949
[ Show Map ]